​ 

 

 

Miriam Bravo

Miriam Bravo

​Realtor Associate

English & Spanish

305-332-7445

miriambravo@att.net

Carlos Del Valle

​Realtor Associate

786-999-2849

carlosdv2010@gmail.com

Realtor Associate

786-380-9090

cristian@horizonhomesrealty.com

 

Mitzi Funes

​Realtor Associate

English & Spanish

786-273-0856

mitzi@horizonhomesrealty.com

Jennifer Gonzalez

​Realtor Associate

English & Spanish

786-493-2455

jennifer@horizonhomesrealty.com

 

Silvia Nieto Torres

​Realtor Associate

English & Spanish

786-385-1688

silvia@miarealtors.com

 

Stephanie Noa

​Realtor Associate

786-348-7870

stephanie@horizonhomesrealty.com

 

Lazaro Rodriguez

​Realtor Associate

English & Spanish

305-457-4468

lazarorealestate@icloud.com

 

Miriam Sosa

​Realtor Associate

786-251-5058

miriam.sosa@yahoo.com

Yvette Toledo-Baste

​Realtor Associate

English & Spanish

​Flordia Keys Expert

786-472-0626

yvette.toledobaste@gmail.com

http://www.yvettesellsthekeys.com

 

 

Jacqueline Alvarez     305-409-8183   jalvarez516@gmail.com         

Miami Dade, Broward, West Palm Expert English   & Spanish 

 

Manny Baltodano      786-525-4252   baltodano@gmail.com            

Miami Dade, Broward, West Palm Expert English & Spanish

 

Joy Bartlett               352-205-3980   joy@villagetweet.com            

Central Florida Expert  English

 

Brittany Lynn Ruiz     305-509-9285   brittany.ruiz1212@gmail.com  

Florida Keys Expert

 

Alex Casuso              786-416-3544   alejandrocasuso@gmail.com   

Miami Dade, Broward, West Palm Expert English & Spanish

 

Nalini Charran           305-450-7277    ncharran@hotmail.com

Miami Dade, Broward, West Palm ExpertEnglish

 

Nathalie Conde-Jahn  305-300-5929   ncondejahn@gmail.com                   

Miami Dade, Broward, West Palm ExpertEnglish, Spanish & French

 

Carlos Del Valle         786-999-2849    carlosdv2010@gmail.com                   

Miami Dade, Broward, West Palm ExpertSpanish

 

Luis Diaz                  786-553-4403    luis@horizonhomesrealty.com             

Miami Dade, Broward, West Palm Expert  English & Spanish

 

Mayra Gonzalez        786-290-6879    mfg1005@hotmail.com                       

Miami Dade, Broward, West Palm Expert  English & Spanish

 

Carline Lahens          305-213-5290    clahens@bellsouth.net                        

Miami Dade, Broward, West Palm Expert  English

 

Yaritza Lopez            786-740-0116    yaritza.marie@yahoo.com                   

Miami Dade, Broward, West Palm Expert  English & Spanish

 

Soraya Nosarati        305-525-2193    soraya@horizonhomesrealty.com        

Miami Dade, Broward, West Palm Expert  English & Spanish

 

Valerie Patterson      786-543-5647    redivasinfo@gmail.com                       

 Miami Dade, Broward, West Palm Expert  English

 

Daniel Toledo           305-238-5696    dtoledo96@aol.com                             

Miami Dade, Broward, West Palm Expert  English & Spanish

 

Ines Torquemada      786-346-3156   inestorquemada@yahoo.com               

 Miami Dade, Broward, West Palm Expert  English & Spanish

 

Salis Davis               786-620-5884    salis@horizonhomesrealty.com             

Miami Dade, Broward, West Palm Expert  English & Spanish

 

Jesus Quevedo         786-294-2768    jesus.quevedo5@yahoo.com                

Miami Dade, Broward, West Palm Expert  English & Spanish

 

Yami Alfonso            954-303-0108   yamialfonso@horizonhomesrealty.com  

Miami Dade, Broward, West Palm Expert  English & Spanish​ 

 

Linsayd Avila           786-270-6959   linsaydrealtor@gmail.com                    

 Miami Dade, Broward, West Palm Expert  English & Spanish

 

Cristian Dias           786-380-9090    cristiandiaz878@icloud.com                  

Miami Dade, Broward, West Palm Expert  English & Spanish

 

Mitzi Funes             786-273-0856    mitzi@horizonhomesrealty.com             

Miami Dade, Broward, West Palm Expert  English & Spanish

 

Sarai Funes            786-339-1092    funes@horizonhomesrealty.com            

Miami Dade, Broward, West Palm Expert  English & Spanish

 

Christopher Garcia   305-457-7542   mrchristophermgarcia@gmail.com         

Miami Dade, Broward, West Palm Expert  English & Spanish

 

Anthony Gonzalez    561-351-5639   anthony@horizonhomesrealty.com       

 Miami Dade, Broward, West Palm Expert  English & Spanish

 

Jennifer Gonzalez    786-493-2455   jennifer@horizonhomesrealty.com         

Miami Dade, Broward, West Palm Expert  English & Spanish

 

Susie Mena             305-469-3650   susie@horizonhomesrealty.com             

Miami Dade, Broward, West Palm Expert  English & Spanish

 

Stephanie Noa        786-348-7870   stephanie@horizonhomesrealty.com       

Miami Dade, Broward, West Palm Expert  English & Spanish

 

Carlos Padron         305-298-8057   sellingmiami@gmail.com                       

Miami Dade, Broward, West Palm Expert  English & Spanish

 

Jorge Padron          305-904-2139   jorgelpadron@bellsouth.net                   

Miami Dade, Broward, West Palm Expert  English & Spanish

 

Juan C Parra           305-8539102    juan@horizonhomesrealty.com              

Miami Dade, Broward, West Palm Expert  English & Spanish

 

Nayive Rodriguez     786-253-5138  invest@nayiverealtor.properties             

Miami Dade, Broward, West Palm Expert  English & Spanish

 

Lazaro Rodriguez     305-457-4468  lazarorealestate@icloud.com                  

Miami Dade, Broward, West Palm Expert  English & Spanish

 

Ana Rosquete          305-767-0484  anarosquete@aol.com                          

 Miami Dade, Broward, West Palm Expert  English & Spanish

 

Miriam Sosa            786-251-5058  miriam.sosa@yahoo.com                       

Miami Dade, Broward, West Palm Expert  English & Spanish

 

Yvette Toledo          786-472-0626  yvette.toledobaste@gmail.com               

Miami Dade, Broward, West Palm Expert  English & Spanish

 

Silvia Torres            786-385-1688  silvia@horizonsse.com                           

Miami Dade, Broward, West Palm Expert  English & Spanish

 

Mary Wellendorff       305-632-9947   mwellendorff@gmail.com                    

Miami Dade, Broward, West Palm Expert  English & Spanish